School Management Committee, 2021-22

No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr. P Pavan Kumar	Secretary	Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of School of Management, NITK
2	Dr. Suprabha K R	Correspondent	Assistant Professor, Dept. of School of Management, NITK
3	Mr. Iranna Shetter	Treasurer	Assistant Librarian, Periodical Section, NITK
4	Sri D Murugavelu	Asst. Treasurer	Superintendent, Accounts, NITK
5	Smt. Neeraja Rao	Member	Headmistress, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2, Mangalore
6	Prof Jagannath Nayak	Member	Dean (SW) Professor, Dept of Metallurgy, NITK
7	Dr. Sunil M B	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, NITK
8	Smt. Geetha V	Member	Asst. Professor, Dept. of IT, NITK
9	Shri. Ganesh Indrale	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya 1, Panamburu
10	Smt. Tunga	Member	Parent Representative
11	Smt. Radhika Prashanth	Member	Parent Representative
12	Smt. Asha Srinivas	Member	Principal, TGT, NITK Eng Med School